Quality Products & Services from a Family-Owned Business

Jensen Lumber Company is a full service lumberyard dedicated to serving the home building needs for York and the surrounding communities. Whether it is a new home or a renovation project Jensen Lumber Company is available to assist contractors and home owners in finding the right products for each and every job.

  • History of Jensen Lumber

    Jensen Lumber Company has traced the beginnings of its lumber business to at least 1900 when the lumberyard operated in York, Nebraska, as National Lumber Company. Sometime in the early 1900's, E.S. Clarke, owner and manager, changed the name to E.S.   Read More...

RSS Feed

Contact Us

Jensen Lumber Company
321 West 4th Street
York, NE 68467
402-362-3339

Manager: Mike
mike@jensenlumber.com

Contractor Sales: Bruce
bruce@jensenlumber.com

General Sales: Anthony
anthony@jensenlumber.com

Paint and Hardware Sales: Pat
pat@jensenlumber.com

Installed Sales: Dennis
dennis@jensenlumber.com

Commercial Contracting by our sister company, JLC Inc: Drew
drew@jlcincorporated.com